Loading...

ART BRIGHT – IMPARTIAL OBJECTIVES
ART BRIGHT - IMPARTIAL OBJECTIVES Categories: branding, PrintOnline: www.brighttradeshow.comClient: BRIGHT TRADESHOW ART BRIGHT - IMPARTIAL OBJECTIVES The accompanying exhibition to the photo-issue of Bright Diaries consisted of hand-picked work from international heavyweights such as Dimitri Costa, Bobby Hundreds, Jerry Hsu, Andy Müller and Alex Flach on display. BNH not only curated the exhibition, but took care [...]
Read more
ARLITT – KAFFEE FAHRT
ARLITT - KAFFEE FAHRT Categories: branding, PrintOnline: WWW.MOBILMACHER.DEClient: ARLITT FAHRSCHULEN ARLITT KAFFEEFAHRT Arlitt isn’t just a driving school, it is also actually is a well-established coffee shop. The corporate design we developed for its mothership was also integrated into the company’s café as well.
Read more
FINK – RESURGAM
FINK - RESURGAM Categories: Print, MotionOnline: www.finkworld.co.ukClient: Ninja Tunes ALBUM ARTWORK After having successfully collaborated on Fink’s celebrated ‘Sunday Night Blues Club’ project, BNH had the pleasure to visualize the most daring album concept for this renowned British artist. LYRIC VIDEO BNH had previously created an analog lyric vid for “She Was Right“ – and now [...]
Read more
Search

Loading...

ART BRIGHT
ART BRIGHT Categories: branding, PrintOnline: www.brighttradeshow.comClient: BRIGHT TRADESHOW IMPARTIAL OBJECTIVES AUSSTELLUNG Die begleitende Ausstellung zur Foto-Ausgabe des Messemagazins stellte handverlesene Arbeiten von international hochgelobten Künstlern wie Dimitri Costa, Bobby Hundreds, Jerry Hsu, Andy Müller und Alex Flach in den verdienten Fokus. BNH kuratierte die Ausstellung und ist verantwortlich für die Präsentation der Arbeiten.
Read more
ARLITT – KAFFEE FAHRT
ARLITT - KAFFEE FAHRT Categories: branding, PrintOnline: WWW.MOBILMACHER.DEClient: ARLITT FAHRSCHULEN ARLITT KAFFEEFAHRT Arlitt ist nicht nur eine Fahrschule sondern auch ein Café! Das von uns entwickelte Corporate Design für die Arlitt Fahrschulen wurde schlüssig für das Café angewandt und erweitert.
Read more
FINK – RESURGAM
FINK - RESURGAM Categories: Print, MotionOnline: www.finkworld.co.ukClient: Ninja Tunes ALBUM ARTWORK Nach der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit für Fink's “Sunday Night Blues Club”, hatte Brand New History das Vergnügen, das bis dato mutigste und selbstbewussteste Album des britischen Künstlers zu visualisieren. LYRIC VIDEO Nach der analogen Umsetzung von “She Was Right”, galt es nun eine adäquate Visualisierung des emotionalsten [...]
Read more
Search